Reviews

      Check out some of our Facebook Reviews!

Check out some of our google Reviews!

Leave us a review Below and get half off one booking!

Meka King

January 15, 2018

Excellent service!!! Reliable, friendly, responsible, and most importantly I felt like my kids were SAFE!! Will definitely refer friends and family!

Keyonie Guadalupe

February 14, 2018

Very reliable, reasonably priced & great workers!

Will recommend 100%

Sachiko Kiyomi  

Nanny:Ashley

March 15, 2018

My kids had wonderful time with Ashley!!!! She was in touch with me and my husband before during and after care. :) Can’t ask for better! Thank you, Chloe, for going extra miles to help me!

Natalie 

Nanny:Chloe

March 15, 2018

Chloe has been a great nanny. Chloe has been teaching me how to cook. We play games together and she has taught me a lot of important things. She is the best nanny and is so nice and fun. I am so lucky that Chloe is my nanny.

Yazmine Flores

March 15, 2018

Very reliable. My children enjoyed the nanny they had. She knew exactly how to handle my children. Great experience Highly recommended!!!

Mrs.Person

March 15, 2018

Chloe’s Corp is the best! I love the nannie this agency provided for my little Casey. Very friendly ,caring ,hands on and professional Casey can’t get enough.I would definitely recommend this company for anyone who is looking for someone who will be protective of your child.

Amia imagine

March 15, 2018

I personally love working with Chloe she is a great person. Her business is awesome to work for, even though I’m not as available as I would like to be she is very flexible. The clients that are thoughtful picked have not been an issue and wouldn’t expect any if so chloe is quick to fix any problems. She is very hands, on while you are on the field. Overall the professional experience is satisfying working at Chloe’s corporate nannies.

-ashley

Chloe .L 

Nanny:Malika

March 15, 2018

I just got home after my first time leaving my baby with a sitter and I could not be happier with Malika. She stayed in contact with me all day, followed all the directions I had and was so sweet with our daughter. She was courteous, communicative and just all around great. We will most definitely be calling on her again. I’m happy to call her our family sitter!

Best,

Chloe 

Ansley .D 

Nanny:Malika

March 15, 2018

Malika has been great! On Sunday she got oriented when we went out and on Wednesday she picked  ____  up from daycare and watched her until I got home from my work event. I have been very happy with how caring and thoughtful she is.

We have family in town and then are traveling but I definitely plan to use her in the new year- probably in mid or late January. 

Olympia .S

Nanny:Malika

March 15, 2018

Everything went better than expected yesterday. Malika was amazing and super sweet . My son said she was really nice and friendly that’s all that matters. I will be using your services again and again, lol.

Cheers,

Leave us a Review

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

Join The Team

to join you must:

  • Have legal eligibility for employment
  • Have babysitting or child care experience
  • Have a valid Driver's License/ID and dependable transportation
  • Have excellent communication skills
  • Be 18 years of age or older
  • Authorize a criminal background check
  • Provide three references
  • Be fun, energetic, creative, and patient

Contact by Phone

Monday-Friday

9am-5pm


Service inquiries must be requested online


(917)908-3027